inner slider 2




  • Board Exam Results i.e. Class X and XII Results are the base of the student's Future. If they want to achieve great heights their future, it is important to score high in their Board exams. Students of our School very well realized this fact and the teachers and students together worked hard for the Board exams.
  • The AISSCE (Class XII) CBSE Board results were declared on 25th May 2015 and the school result was 100% in both Science & Commerce Streams. Anmol Singhal(94.8%), Rohit Singhania (94.6%) and Vaibhav Kejriwal (94.4%) stood I, II & III respectively in the Science Streams , Nishi Agarwal (94%) , Ronak Jogani(93.6%), Akshita Gaur (92.6%) and Anand Kedia (92.6%) stood  I,II & III in Commerce Stream . The Class Average was 82.40% in Science & Commerce Streams respectively. The Total of A1& A2 grades were 102/205 i Science and 251/480 in commerce.
  • AISSE (Class X) CBSE Board Results were declared on 28th May 2015, Akash Agarwal, Chetan Agarwal, Radhika Beriwal and Ritwik Agarwal Scored 10 CGPA. 198 Students appeared in the Board Examinaion and 187 Passed and 11 students will be appearing for improvement of performance in July.


           YOUNG ORATORS

  • Young orators semi final was conducted at Gajera Gloabal school on 21st January, 2018 out of 5 students who participated 4 students won prizes and were awarded trophies and certificates. Dhruv Yadav and Rishiba Batra were selected for finals to be held on 11th February 2018. 


  • CBSE regional level Science Exhibition at New Era Senior Secondary school, Vadodara form 28th to 30th January 2018.
    (1) Dhruv Yadav & Arjun Agarwal(air emission controlizer) selected for CBSE National Level Science Exhibition to be held from 10th to 12th February 2018.
    (2) Devansh Agarwal & Aditya Todi were super exhibitors of AVV, who exposed the magic of science in a very exuberant manner by displaying their creation bicycle operated washing machine.



  • Pragati Pankaj Jain(Std.– I) and Ranajay Abhishek Singh (Std.-I) have proved to be Master of Olympiad exams by qualifying in all the 5 Olympiads i.e. NCO, NSO, IMO, IEO, IGKO.


  • On 7th April 2015, Results of English, Math’s and Science Olympiad were declared. The winners were awarded with medals and certificates.
  • Vishwa Vadodariya of Class IX-A secured three Gold Medals in IEO (International English Olympiad), NSO (National Science Olympiad) and IMO (International Math’s Olympiad).

  • Pratyasha Panigrahi of Class-VII-A secured three medals, Gold in IEO, Silver in ISO and Bronze in IMO .

  • Nikhil Balgopal was Awarded a prize and Certificate and was praised for his excellent performance in AUMUN seminar conducted at Auro University, surat.



Copyright © Agrawal Vidya Vihar. All Rights Reserved.

Powered By : Adaptable Services