Monday to Saturday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Vesu-Abhava Road Surat - Gujarat
call us directly +91 97 126 18180

Annual Function – 2023

On 28.10.2023, Agarwal Vidya Vihar’s Pre-Primary Section hosted its Annual Function with unparalleled grandeur and magnificence. This grand event centred around the theme of ‘Rishtey’, took place in the prestigious Convention Hall (Auditorium) of Veer Narmad South Gujarat University. The occasion was graced by the honourable presence of Shri Praful Pansheriya, the esteemed Education Minister of Gujarat, who served as the distinguished chief guest for this memorable gathering. The cultural program commenced with a heartfelt prayer, paying homage to the almighty. Shri Arjun Das Ji Agarwal – Chairman, Construction Committee, New School, extended a warm welcome to our distinguished chief guest. He expressed his gratitude by presenting a bouquet and a memento as tokens of appreciation. Subsequently, our school’s talented students, brimming with enthusiasm, captivated the audience with a series of vibrant and motivating cultural performances. These included a mesmerizing Ganesh Vandana, captivating group dances, harmonious group songs, an engaging skit, a showcase of CBSE National Science Exhibition and an exciting Fashion Show, among other highlights. Shri Shubashji Bansal, President, Agarwal Samaj Vidya Vihar Trust, provided heartfelt encouragement to all the students during the Annual Function. He extended his warm congratulations and best wishes to every participant. The chief guest was deeply impressed by the colourful and engaging performances presented by the students. He offered inspiring words, urging the students to pursue holistic development. The Annual Function was graced by the presence of esteemed individuals, including Shri Subhash Ji Bansal – President, Agarwal Samaj Vidya Vihar Trust, Shri Shyam Sunder Ji Agarwal – Immediate Past President, Shri Sanjay Kumar Ji Sarawagi and Shri Rakesh Ji Kansal – Vice Presidents, Shri Arjundas Ji Agrawal – Chairman, Construction Committee, New School, Shri Subhash Ji Patodia – Chairman, School Management Committee, Shri Vinay Ji Agarwal – Secretary, Shri Anil Kumar Ji Gupta – Treasurer, Shri Narinderprakash Ji Jindal – Joint Secretary, Shri Omprakash Ji Jhunjhunwala – Joint Treasurer, and all the members of the Trust Board adorned the occasion with their presence. The event came to a close with a heartfelt rendition of the National Song following a vote of thanks delivered by Shri Shyam Sundar Ji Agarwal – Immediate Past President, Agarwal Samaj Vidya Vihar Trust.


Student Corner

+91 97 126 18180

Vesu-Abhwa Road,
Near Agam Shopping Centre,
Surat - 395 007 Gujarat India

Email: [email protected]
Ph. : 97126 15150, 97126 18180